Activities to do with toddlers/preschoolers

Here are some fun sensory activites for toddlers and preschoolers

This is a simple sensory play activity that you can do with your little ones pinto beans and add some foam letters and a cup for them to scoop and play and let the magic begin.

Slime is a mess free way for toddlers to explore with their hands but not make a huge mess its an easy clean up and can be used anywhere. I Place them in a tray you can find trays at dollar tree.

This is an all time favorite I find any cereal that has loops Cheerios, Fruit loops, Apple Jacks or any other cereal you can find I found this Shopkins Cereal worked like a charm. Toddlers will need help with this activity but it helps them establish fine motor skills.

Finished Product

Published by ladyldc87

I am a full time blogger and a full-time mom dedicated to sharing the ins and outs of parenting. I have my bachelors degree in Child Development and I also have been in the nursing field for 9 years. I am a foster parent who absolutely adores my kids. I hope to help parents through the journey of parenting no matter what that may look like.

Leave a comment